Killam School Building Committee

Agendas, Minutes & Videos

Meeting Agendas are posted at least 48 hours prior to the meeting. Minutes are available following approval.
View Meeting Agendas | View Minutes

June 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

There are no published events in current month.

View All Events
  1. Patrick Tompkins


    Permanent Building Committee Chair

  1. Carla Nazzaro

    Vice Chair

    School Committee Vice Chair

  1. John Coote


    Permanent Building Committee Member

  1. Karen Gately Herrick


    Select Board Vice Chair

  1. Joe Huggins

    Director of Facilities

  1. Allison Jenkins

    Procurement Officer

  1. Sarah Leveque

    Killam Elementary School Principal

  1. Fidel Maltez

    Town Manager

  1. Kirk McCormick


    Permanent Building Committee Member

  1. JoEllen McGinnity

    Killam Elementary School Teacher

  1. Sarah McLaughlin


    School Committee Member

  1. Thomas Milaschewski

    Superintendent of Schools

  1. Ed Ross


    Finance Committee Chair

  1. Gregory Stepler


    Permanent Building Committee Member

  1. Nancy Twomey


    Permanent Building Committee Vice Chair

View the Official Board and Committee Members (PDF) posted by the Town Clerk


The Killam School Building Committee is comprised of the Permanent Building Committee, and representatives of the School Committee, Select Board, and Finance Department, with support from town staff including the School Superintendent, select Killam Elementary School staff, Town Manager, Town Accountant, Facilities Director, and Procurement Officer.  The KSBC will oversee the process of building a new Killam Elementary School building from planning to construction.