Appointment Committee - Finance Committee


  • Time: As Posted
  • When: As Needed
  • Where: Town Hall

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Agendas are posted at least 48 hours prior to the meeting. Minutes are available following approval.
View Meeting Agendas | View Minutes


The Finance Committee Appointment Committee consists of three members: the Moderator, the Chairman of the Board of Selectmen and the Chairman of the Finance Committee. The purpose of the Committee is to appoint members of the Finance Committee.

View the Official Board and Committee Members List (PDF) posted by the Town Clerk.

  1. Alan Foulds

    Town Moderator and Chair of Appointment Committee

    Term Expires: 2022

  1. Edward Ross

    Ex-Officio - Finance Committee Chair

    Term Expires: 2022

  1. Karen Gately Herrick

    Ex-Officio - Select Board Chair

    Term expires: 2022