Appointment Committee - Bylaw


  • Time: As Posted
  • When: As Needed
  • Where: Town Hall

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Agendas are posted at least 48 hours prior to the meeting. Minutes are available following approval.
View Meeting Agendas | View Minutes


The Bylaw Committee Appointment Committee consists of three members: the Moderator, the Chairman of the Board of Selectmen and the Chairman of the Bylaw Committee. The purpose of the Committee is to appoint members of the Bylaw Committee.

  1. Alan Foulds


    Town Moderator

    Term Expires: 2024

  1. Jesse Arnold


    Ex-Officio - Bylaw Committee Chair

    Term Expires: 2025

  1. Jacqueline McCarthy


    Ex-Officio - Select Board Chair

    Term expires: 2024

View the Official Board and Committee Members (PDF) posted by the Town Clerk